Marissa Chamber of Commerce Events

Event Location Date
Citywide Yard Sale and Krispy Kreme Sales Village of Marissa - Corner of Main and Lyons Saturday, May 3
Marissa Movies & More Marissa Village Park Selected Fridays April - October
7th Annual Chamber Golf Tournament White Oak Golf Course Saturday, June 28
Divas Day Out Marissa American Legion Saturday, August 9
Tootin' Around Marissa Bike Ride Marissa Village Park Saturday, September 27
Citywide Yard Sale and Krispy Kreme Sales Village of Marissa - Corner of Main and Lyons Saturday, October 11
Amateur Wine Competition TBD Wednesday, November 5
Toast of Marissa and Grape Stomp 5K Main Street Marissa Saturday, November 8
Vendor Village Registration  Main Street Marissa Saturday, November 8

Local Events

Event Location Date
Meat Shoot New Athens Sportsmen's Club Saturday, April 26
Fire Department BBQ Marissa Fire Department Saturday, May 3
American Legion Auxiliary Poppy Sales 4-way intersection Saturday, May 3 10am - 12pm
Senior Center Chicken Dinner Macke Senior Center Sunday, May 4 11:30-1:30
Marissa Coal Festival Marissa Village Park June 12 - June 14
2014 Coal Festival Flag Day 5K Marissa Village Park Saturday, June 14
Rushing for the Cure Marissa Village Park Saturday, September 27

By-Laws | MinutesMembership ApplicationCharitable Requests | Committees | Contact Us

Village of Marissa Web Site

 ©2012 Marissa Chamber of Commerce
Website maintained by Elser Interactive Solutions