P.O. Box 151, Marissa, IL 62257
(866) 326-4256

Committee Members

Committee Chair Members
10th Anniversary Kelly Fritz Debbie Smith
Annual Dinner (2016) Debbie Smith Laura McMahon, Debbie Smith, Chelsea Demange
By-Law Review Randy Elser Donna Heldebrandt, Mark Vandeusen
Chili Cook Off Debbie Smith Gail Geisel, Randy Elser
Citywide Yard Sale / Krispy Kremes Barb Lake Kelly Fritz, Debbie Smith
Coal Fest Float Jacob Wright Chelsea DeMange, Randy Elser
Coal Fest LIaison Chelsea DeMange
Corresponding Secretary Debbie Smith
Finance NONE Connie White
Golf Tournament Sharon Cross and Dillon Kaesberg Patrick Miesner, Debbie Smith
Grape Stomp 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run Sara Wright and Stacey GIlley Ronald Geisel
Historian NONE
Marissa Movies and More Debbie Smith Racheal Kane, Laura McMahon, Stacey Gilley
Membership / Welcoming Doris Rushing
PR / Marketing / Advertising Dillon Kaesberg
Scholarship Sandie Huckfeldt Sharon Cross, Barb Lake, Gail Geisel
Secret Santa Crawl Kelly Fritz and Laura McMahon Stacey GIlley
Shooting Complex Liaison NONE Sharon Cross
Toast of Marissa Jacob Wright and Patrick Miesner Debbie Smith, Laura McMahon, Barb Lake, Connie White, Mark VanDeusen
Tootin' Around Marissa Pam & John Baker and Kathy Wright Ronald Geisel, Randy Elser
Village Liaison Jake Wright
Yard of the Month Sharon Cross Barb Lake