P.O. Box 151, Marissa, IL 62257
info@marissachamber.org
(866) 326-4256

Marissa Chamber Events

Chamber Golf Tournament Marissa Rec Area White Oak Golf Course Saturday, September 16
Chili Cook Off White Oak Ball Diamonds Saturday, September 23 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Citywide Yard Sale (Fall) Marissa Saturday, October 7 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Toast of Marissa Main Street Marissa Saturday, November 11 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Grape Stomp 5K Marissa Fire Dept/Toast of Marissa Saturday, November 11 10:00 am

Other Local Events

Scramble for Seniors Golf Tournament Marissa Rec Area Saturday, July 22 9:00 am
Marissa Athletic Assn Soccer Registration (1) Back to School Registration Monday, August 7 2:00 - 7:00 pm
First Day of School Marissa Schools Wednesday, August 16
Marissa Athletic Assn Soccer Registration (2) White Oak Diamonds Sunday, August 13 12:00 - 3:00 pm
Marissa Athletic Assn Soccer Registration (3) White Oak Diamonds Saturday, August 19 12:00 - 3:00 pm
Marissa 150 - All-School Class Reunion St. Libory American Legion Saturday, September 16 5:00 pm (Open House 1-3 PM)
MAA Co-Ed Softball Tournament White Oak Ball Diamonds September 22 - 23
Marissa 150 - Picnic in the Park Marissa Village Park Saturday, October 14 1:00 pm - ???
Marissa 150 - Community Church Service TBD Sunday, December 10 TBD